CONTACT

MANAGEMENT
David Farrow, DMF Music david@dmfmusic.co.uk | T: 01392 437 733/44

LIVE BOOKINGS
Zac Peters, DMF Music zac@dmfmusic.co.uk | M :+44(0)783 768 1905
USA – KEITH NAISBITT, APA Agency knaisbitt@apa-agency.com | Ph:(310).888.4263

National Press – Polly Birbeck polly@completecontrolpr.co.uk
National Radio – Joe Mallott joe@mallottmedia.com
TV – Joggs Camfield – info@nineblack.co.uk
Regional Radio – Hart Media – info@hartmedia.co.uk
Regional Press – Carl Delahunty – carl@carryonpress.co.uk
USA PR – Sue Marcus Stunt Company sue@stuntcompany.com

OTHER CONTACTS
LITERARY AGENT – OLIVER MUNSON, AM HEATH & COMPANY oli.munson@amheath.com | TEL: +44(0)2072422811
FILM ENQUIRIES – BLAKE FRIEDMANN LITERARY, FILM & TV AGENCY Ph: 020 7284 0408
BOOK PUBLISHER – SERPENT’S TAIL, PETE AYRTON info@serpentstail.com | Ph: +44(0)2078416300
PR FOR ‘BLACK BY DESIGN’: ANNA-MARIE FITZGERALD – anna-marie.fitzgerald@profilebooks.com